Wings of Fire Quiz | Only 30% Real Fans Pass

Wings of Fire Quiz | Only 30% Real Fans Pass

Hey everyone! Are you a fan of the Wings of Fire series? If so, then we invite you to our Wings Of Fire quiz! Which Wings of Fire character are you? Twenty questions to answer, then find out for yourself!

Wings Of Fire

Sutherland wrote children’s fantasy books for the Wings of Fire series, which Scholastic published. The book has sold millions of copies and spent over 122 weeks on the bestsellers list. Furthermore, it has been translated into over 10 other languages.

Do you like fantasy? We invite you to our quiz about Wednesday Addams! Which Wednesday Character Are You? Answer all the questions and find out!

The series, which already has three arcs, is about young dragons called Dragonets who come true prophecies in a mythical world. Every arc includes five novels, each of which focuses on the protagonist and tells their journey from a constrained third-person perspective. There are now fifteen volumes in the main series, published between 2012 and 2022.


The Universe

Pyrrhia and Pantala are the two dragon-inhabited continents that make up the universe of Wings of Fire. Pyrrhia has seven tribes:

  • MudWings
  • SandWings
  • RainWings
  • SkyWings
  • IceWings
  • SeaWings
  • NightWings

Pantala only has three tribes:

  • HiveWings
  • SilkWings
  • LeafWings

Other than the RainWings, who had many rulers and no royals until book three, each tribe is controlled by an empress, and every race has its own royal family.

Do you like stuff about dragons? Are you a fan of GoT? We invite you to our House of the Dragon Quiz! Answer all the questions and check how many points you can get!

Humans are found on both continents, where they are treated like animals and even devoured. However, the third arc’s later volumes and the legendary book Dragonslayer delve into more detail about the human inhabitants of the Wings of Fire universe and their connections with dragons. The War of SandWing Succession, sometimes referred to as the Great War, was when the First Arc of the tale took place.


The Dragonet Prophecy

When Queen Oasis was unceremoniously murdered by three unidentified humans, her three daughters, Blister, Blaze, and Burn, went to war with one another to claim the SandWings’ throne as their rightful monarch. They also formed alliances with five Pyrrhian dragon tribes that lasted for at least 20 years without success.

Do you like House of The Dragon? Check out our quiz! Which House Of The Dragon Character Are You? Answer all the questions to check it out today!

The Dragonets of Destiny were the focus of the first story arc. The enigmatic Dragonet Prophecy aimed to bring harmony to all Pyrrhian dragons and bring an end to the Great War. Five baby dragonets, known as the Dragonets of Destiny, were chosen to carry out this prophecy. They were born on the brightest night.

The Jade Mountain Prophecy

The five volumes that make up the Second Arc are:

  • Escaping Peril
  • Talons of Power
  • Moon Rising
  • Winter Turning
  • Darkness of Dragons

The story’s second arc starts 6 months after the Great War is over. The Jade Mountain Academy was built by the senior Dragonets of Destiny to welcome the seven dragon tribes and gather them into 5 winglet members to mimic their peaceful coexistence after 18 years of conflict.

If you’re a fan of Dragon Ball, you’ll certainly love our quiz! Which Dragon Ball character are you? Answer all the questions and find out now!

The Second Arc focused on five Jade Winglet students:

  • Moonwatcher the NightWing
  • Winter the IceWing
  • Peril the SkyWing
  • Turtle the SeaWing
  • Kinkajou the RainWing
  • Qibli the SandWing.

These students each played a role in averting a potential threat from Jade Mountain’s potential “fall beneath thunder and ice,” which was predicted by Moonwatcher in a prophecy known as the Jade Mountain Prophecy.

The Lost Continent Prophecy

Five volumes make up the Third Arc:

  • The Flames of Hope
  • The Hive Queen
  • The Poison Jungle
  • The Lost Continent
  • The Dangerous Gift

Hello there fellow Fairy Tail fans! Which Fairy Tail character are you? Answer all the questions in our quiz and find out now!


The Lost Continent, also known as Pantala, is said to be located a long way west of Pyrrhia by the Pyrrhian dragons. Until the Third Arc, neither the Pyrrhian dragons nor the dragons from either continent were particularly aware of Pantala’s presence since the Scorching.

Are you a fan of fantasy books? Do you like Hobbit? If so, you’ll love this Hobbiy quiz! Which Hobbit character are you? Answer all the questions to find it out now!

It is revealed that the evil dictator Queen Wasp, a HiveWing queen with the power to govern her HiveWing tribes and reign for fifty years after eradicating the LeafWings, burning large tracts of forests, erecting structural hives, and treating SilkWings as subhumans, has taken over Pantala.

The five dragons that are the subject of the third arc are:

  • Blue and his sister Luna
  • Cricket the HiveWing
  • Sundew the LeafWing
  • Snowfall, the young, recently-crowned Queen of the IceWings

These dragons contribute to the unification of the two continents, the destruction of Queen Wasp, the survival of the Leafwings, and the fulfillment of the Lost Continent Prophecy.

Ultimate Wings Of Fire Quiz

What Wings of Fire character are you? Find out who has the most personality in common with you by answering 20 questions right now in this Wings Of Fire quiz questions and answers!

What are the five books that make The First Arc?

The First Arc consists of five books: The Dragonet Prophecy, The Lost Heir, The Hidden Kingdom, The Dark Secret, and The Brightest Night.

What are the five books that make The Second Arc?

Escaping Peril, Talons of Power, Moon Rising, Winter Turning, and Darkness of Dragons are the five volumes that make up the Second Arc.

What are the five books that make The Third Arc?

Five volumes make up the Third Arc: The Flames of Hope, The Hive Queen, The Poison Jungle, The Lost Continent, and The Hive Queen.

What are The Dragonets of Destiny?

The Dragonets of Destiny, which featured Clay the MudWing, Tsunami the SeaWing, Glory the Rainwing, Starflight the NightWing, and Sunny the SandWing, were the focus of the first story arc.

How do you rate this quiz?

Click on a star to rate it:

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?